top of page

Ligature Logo Project


What is a ligature logo?

Ligature Logos are logos that have two letters that are combined into one.

How would describe the corporate identity of ESMA in 5 words?

The corporate identity of ESMA that is represented is nostalgic, redefining, ageless, modern, and simple.

Which logo out of the two do you feel is the strongest and why?

The logo that I love the best is my rainbow tie-dye one. Out of all of the other designs that I have done and what other people have done as well, I think it is the most unique and original.

If you had no requirements or restrictions how would your logo look different?

As unique as my logos are I think my logos have reached its peak. I don’t think I would need to add anything but if I did have to add other things, I would add symbols and other ways to distribute the logo besides black and white.

Explain which ligature techniques you have demonstrated on each logo:

The techniques that I used in my logos are the mesh tool which combined my letters together.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page